You are here

Meet Your Veteran Services Staff

 

 

Eugene Bernard, Manager, Central Campus
281-998-6150  ext. 1387
eugene.bernard@sjcd.edu
 

 

 

 

 

Melanie Neill, VA Coordinator, North Camups

Melanie Neill, Coordinator, North Campus
281-998-6150 ext. 7692
melanie.neill@sjcd.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Uquay Baker, Coordinator, South Campus
281-929-4672
Uquay.Baker@sjcd.edu

 

Meet Your VA Educational Planners

 

Central Campus

Laura Schneider
281-998-6150 ext. 1320
Laura.Schneider@sjcd.edu

Jimmy Sims
281-998-6150 ext. 1034
jimmy.sims@sjcd.edu

 

South Campus

Christina Holt
281-998-6150 ext. 3530
christina.holt@sjcd.edu