Contact Us



Contact Us

Ruth Keenan MRE, CFRE

Executive Director
ruth.keenan@sjcd.edu

Mike David

Accountant
mike.david@sjcd.edu

Julie Broker, CFRE

Manager
julie.broker@sjcd.edu

Tammy McAdams

Advancement Coordinator
tammy.mcadams@sjcd.edu

 

Elke Ornelas

Stewardship Coordinator
elke.ornelas@sjcd.edu

Melissa Peters

Alumni and Annual Giving Coordinator
melissa.peters@sjcd.edu

Alejandra Faudoa

Part-time Student Assistant
alejandra.faudoa@sjcd.edu

Address

4624 Fairmont Parkway

Suite 212

Pasadena, TX 77504 Get Map

Phone

(281) 998-6104

Email

foundation.info@sjcd.edu

www.facebook.com/sanjacfoundation