Host Committee


Marilyn Eiland and Connie Valerius


Host Committee

Samuel and Kayla Alix

Harold and Kathryn Armstrong

Bob Bradshaw

John and Debra Cardenas

Steve Cowart

Judge JoAnn Delgado and Danny Puente

Constable Chris Diaz

Charles and Gail Grant

Jim and Patty Griffin

Sandra Hays

Representative Ana Hernandez

Kimberly Hickson

Susan K. Williams

Dan McCarver

Roy and Sue Mease

Dan and Mary Mims

John and Becky Peter

Alicia and Ken Phelps

Erica and Bobby Rouse

Wendy and Terry Short

Kelly and Peter Simons

Keith and Rae Sinor

Dennis and Shane Steger

Tadd Tellepsen